arrow1 Home Page arrow1 Administrative Structure
"Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iași
Ministry of Education, Research, Youth and Sports
College of Romanian Psychologists
About Iași city
Administrative Structure

Administrative Structure

Psychology Department

Professor PhD Corneliu-Eugen Havârneanu – Director of Department


Educational Sciences Department

Associate Professor PhD Mariana Momanu – Director of Department


Teacher Training Department

Professor PhD Constantin Cucoș - Director of Department



Updated: July 10, 2012
© 2009 Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences